Skip to content
Talk to Sales

    Behind-the-Scenes: GreenSlate Greenroom at the 2022 Gotham Awards

    The Gotham Awards officially kicked off award season this Monday, and we had an incredible time once again hosting the winners in the GreenSlate Greenroom. Come backstage with us for some behind-the-scenes moments with the 2022 Gotham Award winners! Congratulations to all, and thank you to The Gotham for another unforgettable evening.

    The Gotham Awards - Cipriani Wall Street - New York, NY - November 28th, 2022



    Daniel Scheinert, Ke Huy Quan, Stephanie Hsu, Jonathan Wang and Daniel Kwan celebrate Everything Everywhere All at Once,  winner of the Best Feature Award.


    Shaunak Sen

    Director Shaunak Sen celebrates his win for Best Documentary Feature, All That Breathes.


    Audrey Diwan

    Director Audrey Diwan poses with her Best International Feature Award for Happening.


    Charlotte Wells

    Charlotte Wells wins the Bingham Ray Breakthrough Director Award for Aftersun.


    Ke Huy Quan

    Actor Ke Huy Quan jumps for joy over his win for Outstanding Supporting Performance for Everything Everywhere All at Once.

    Gracija Filipović

    Actor Gracija Filipović poses with the Breakthrough Actor Award for her role in Murina.


    Solvan Naim, Mo Amer and Ramy Yousse

    Executive Producer Solvan Naim, Creator Mo Amer,  and Executive Producer Ramy Youssef celebrate their win for Breakthrough Series Short Format (under 40 minutes) for Mo


    Lindsey Springer, Minha Kim, Soo Hugh and Michael Ellenberg

    Lindsey Springer, Minha Kim, Soo Hugh and Michael Ellenberg pose with their award for Breakthrough Series - Long Format (over 40 minutes) for Pachinko.


    Ben Whishaw

    Ben Whishaw poses with his award for Outstanding Performance in a New Series for This Is Going to Hurt


    Katie A King

    Executive Producer Katie A. King accepts the award for Breakthrough Nonfiction Series for We Need to Talk About Cosby





    Adam Sandler - Performer Tribute



    Michelle Williams - Performer Tribute


    Fire IslandTomas Matos, Bowen Yang, James Scully, Joel Kim Booster, Torian Miller, Zane Phillips, Nick Adams, Conrad Ricamora and Matt Rogers - Cast of Fire Island - Ensemble Tribute



    Todd Haynes, Alberto Barbera and Julianne Moore


    Derik Murray,  Pamela Poitier, Beverly Poitier-Henderson, and Anika Poitier

    Derik Murray, Pamela Poitier, Beverly Poitier-Henderson, and Anika Poitier


    Jonathan Majors

    Jonathan Majors


    Lupita Nyongo and Danai Gurira

    Lupita Nyong'o and Danai Gurira


    Photo Credit: All photos by Getty Images for GreenSlate

    Topics: News Events
    background triangle design

    Related Posts

    Access our blog for the inside scoop on what’s happening around the production office.